Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 1113)

FORFEITURE OF UNCLAIMED DIVIDENDS

Pursuant to Article 166 of the Amended and Restated Articles of Association of CK Asset Holdings Limited (the "Company"), all dividends unclaimed for six years after having been declared may be forfeited by the board of directors of the Company (the "Board") and shall revert to the Company. The Board wishes to inform the shareholders of the Company that the following dividends remaining unclaimed on Friday, 15th August, 2025 will be forfeited and will revert to the Company:

Type of Dividends	Date of Declaration	Date of Payment	Dividend per share
2018 Interim Dividend	2nd August, 2018	13th September, 2018	HK\$0.47
2018 Final Dividend	21st March, 2019	31st May, 2019	HK\$1.43

Shareholders who are entitled to but have yet to receive the dividend payments or cash in their dividend warrants in respect of the above dividends are advised to contact the Hong Kong share registrar of the Company, Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited, at 17M Floor, Hopewell Centre, 183 Queen's Road East, Hong Kong no later than 4:30 p.m. on Friday, 15th August, 2025.

By Order of the Board CK ASSET HOLDINGS LIMITED Eirene Yeung Executive Committee Member & Company Secretary

Hong Kong, 15th July, 2025

The Directors of the Company as at the date of this announcement are Mr. LI Tzar Kuoi, Victor (*Chairman and Managing Director*), Mr. KAM Hing Lam (*Deputy Managing Director*), Mr. IP Tak Chuen, Edmond (*Deputy Chairman*), Mr. CHUNG Sun Keung, Davy, Dr. CHIU Kwok Hung, Justin, Mr. CHOW Wai Kam, Raymond and Ms. PAU Yee Wan, Ezra as Executive Directors; and Mr. CHEONG Ying Chew, Henry, Ms. HUNG Siu-lin, Katherine, Mr. Donald Jeffrey ROBERTS, Mr. Stephen Edward BRADLEY, Mrs. KWOK Eva Lee, Mrs. SNG Sow-mei alias Poon Sow Mei, Mr. LAM Siu Hong, Donny, Ms. LEE Wai Mun, Rose and Dr. WONG Yick-ming, Rosanna as Independent Non-executive Directors.